Even Broken Bread..

No Chump Hump-Day #3

I made it through my work day. Sweet. Second Monday went all right.

I got a bit heated at work over a misunderstanding but I was brought back to a more grounded place through compassion. My bosses have been under stress and I can tell – I’d like if I wasn’t adding to that.

I’m keeping it short and sweet tonight. I am going to spend some time with members of the household and gain some clarity.

The title of this entry is sort of a little joke from while I was making dinner tonight. Had some laughs in the kitchen.

I was no chump today. I was a champ.

*with all my honey*

-Elaine

Leave a Reply

