We’re All Just Floating Around

I Slay Friday #5

I hope anyone who comes across this is doing swell, truly.

This week started out rocky but has been taking a turn for the better. I’m trying to put myself out there more. It’s much easier than it used to be when I didn’t have as good of control over my mood and emotions. It’s really nice to feel genuine, lately.

Keeping a positive attitude for a whole day is a hard thing to do. It’s takes commitment but it’s one of the only things I’ve found to be both motivating and rewarding that pays back what I put in. Free and effective.

I am so fortunate and so grateful for everything. It feels damn nice to say.

Just signing on. Unfortunately, singing off now.

*with all my honey*

-Elaine

Leave a Reply

