Au Revoir, Twenty – It Has Been Real

I Slay Friday #6

Unfortunately, I stayed away from my blog within reasonable timing these past few days but no matter. This weekend is my very last weekend being 20.

I killed it at work today and am ready for a lovely weekend leading up to never answering “how old are you?” – with 20. I’m excited for my 21st year on this earth.

The world better watch out – I’m coming in hot, I’d say.

Until my birthday – you’ll hear from me then.

*with all my honey*

-Elaine

Leave a Reply

